Dorking Around.

The new session of Perfect Wardrobe started yesterday and it’s all about us nerds! We all have a little geek in us or at least I think so, why not embrace it? Le Primitif created this laptop with 3 animated, adjustable poses for this round. It has two verisons, with and without coffee. Since I’m always in need of a coffee fix, I’m choosing to keep this by my side both in RL and SL. My favorite from this session was created by Epic, a little kawaii backpack with 6 colors to choose from. The best part is the E=mc² particle emitter! So adorable. :D I’m also in the process of redecorating my new home and hopefully I’ll be finding some new furnishings to show you, at the very least some older ones I’ve got buried in my inventory.

Credits:

Skin: MY UGLYDOROTHY – Heather 07 in Burley w/teeth (New!)

Hair: lamb – Adore Mesh in Otter Pop (New!)

Headband: TokiD – Side Headband 2

Glasses: Miel – Genius Peepers

Pencil Mouthie: LSB – Pencil for Mouth (10L on Marketplace)

Tattoo: flaunt – Gamer Crush Tattoo Faded (New! @ PW)

Backpack: Epic – Kawaii Poindexter Backpack in Yellow (New! @ PW)

Tank: trs – Office Nerd Loose Tank (New! @ PW)

Socks: Pig – Socks Mit Suspenders in Clean White

Boots: edge grafica – Engineer Boots (1L, not sure if still available)

Laptop w/pose: Le Primitif – Herro Kitty Notebook w/coffee (New! @ PW)

Standing pose: Focus Poses – Nerd Set 1 (New! @ PW)

Sushi Cushion: Kari – Salmon Sushi Cushion w/2 Poses

Rug: what next – Loungin Rug Mesh

Record Unit: LISP – Funky Lispette Record Unit

One more thing before I leave you. I found this new album by The Record Company and love it! It’s available for free/donation here. If you like the video below please consider checking out this LA band! <3

Leave a Reply

