Pinwheel Breeze.

I’m sure you’ve seen a lot of what Collabor88 has to offer for their 1 year anniversary. I have to say I wanted all of this collection and it was so hard to limit myself! Adorkable released a set of 5 pinwheel poses for the event that are absolutely adorable. I had to show you at least one. I also wanted to show you the newest release from MY UGLYDOROTHY. Her name is Heather and comes in 8 makeups, teeth/no teeth options and 3 skin tones. For a closer look and more C88¬†goodies keep reading!

Credits:

Skin: MY UGLYDOROTHY – Heather in Burley 08 w/teeth (New!)

Hair: D!va – Manon in Cat’s Eye Type A (New! @ C88)

Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Brooding Eyes in Light Blue

Necklace: MG – Jewelled Owl Short in Silver (New! @ C88)

Top: Auxillary – Slouchy Top Oh Deer (New! @ C88)

Skirt: Auxillary – Alluring Mini Mesh A (New! @ C88)

Feet: SLink – Womens Natural Barefeet Mesh

Pose with Prop: aDORKable – Pinwheel (New! @ C88)

Pose below: croire

One thought on “Pinwheel Breeze.

  1. These pics are absolutely your best work and you do such awesome pictures wifey. Love this pinwheel shot so much. I wish I had half the talent you do. Muahz my bish!

Leave a Reply

