Musex is my boyfriend.

I have to say the new i-pepper from ~Pepper~ really inspired this look. I’m not full of newness for you but I’ve got a few things. :D aDORKable has put out quite a few new poses and I’m showing off one from the Season’s Gatcha err… Gacha ;) along with another new one of her’s. The gacha poses come with mesh mittens but I wasn’t feeling cold enough to wear those today. Essences put out this adorable skin for Fashionably Late in 4 tones at only 85L a piece. There are also several makeups, blushes, freckles, hair bases, tattooed eyelashes and yus even pubic hair. I’ll tell you the rest below…

Credits:

Skin: essences – Kandia in Peach with Pink Sherbet blush, Koral Eyelashes, Smokey Eyes Mixed 03 (Fashionably Late)

Hair: Ploom – Torti in Platnium (New StumbleBum!)

Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Snowfall Eyes in Blue/Green (New Season’s Gacha!) Ty for trading with me Cami!

Ears: 6DOO – Wakka Elf Ears

Piercing: Nox – Charlie Piercing in Black

Musex player: Pepper – i-pepper in Yellow (New and color change with different length cords!)

Nails: EY:NO – Colorful Nails

Tattoo: AMNESIA – Music Is The Key

Top: Yulicie – My Unicorn T-Shirt in Grey (Perfect Wardrobe)

Skirt: Blah – My Uber Short Skirt in Pink

Socks: Sweet Leonard – Piggy Home Socks in Stripes

Poses: aDORKable – Frosty & En Pointe (New!)

No Youtube today but a link to my soon to be next fave album that’s coming out soon!

Sleigh Bells – Comeback Kid

Leave a Reply

