52 Weeks of Color ~ Champagne

Alright so, I’ve never done this before but I was willing to take the challenge on. It’s a new year and I need more excitement…I know everyone has heard of Luna Jubilee’s 52 Weeks of Color and this week already was a bit difficult for me but hey, I still pulled it off. I couldn’t go wrong with this 1920’s Chicago sim at Shepham Estates. I hope you all like my photos but this one is for Kis. 😉

Credits:

Skin: Tres Blah – C88 Shallow Skin in Light

Hair: Tiny Bird – Love You More in Champagne Brown (Final FLF)

Eyes: Andel – New Years Normal

Lashes: glow studio – Eyelashes Touched Sorted

Bobby Pin Mouthie: Tiny Bird – Came with Love You More 😀

Earrings and Rings: bellballs – Caged Earrings & Rings in Blue ❤

Dress: The Sea Hole – Nouveau Silk Dress in Champagne

Shoes: Gos – Pimp Your Pumps in Nude

Poses: aDORKable ❤

❤ Real Friends.

4 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color ~ Champagne

Leave a comment